Jump to content

Tyrone28

MAC
  • Content Count

    29
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Points

    501 [ Donate ]

About Tyrone28

  • Rank
    Assistant Coordinator
  • Birthday 09/14/1996

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

CFBHC

  • Favorite Team
    Missouri Tigers

Coaching Information

  • CFBHC Career
    Northern Illinois Huskies(2023-Present)

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Tyrone28

    [2023] Week #5 - TNF

    1-3 I’m disappointed
  2. Yeah Clemson was tough team even with my bad secondary I should beat most of the teams in the mac and beat BSU but idk 5 int is still bad
  3. There defense is elite probably the best defense we will see all year ..
  4. Tyrone28

    [2023] CFBHC Schedule

    week 3 home vs FAU confirmed @bugspit1 week 6 home vs rutgers confirmed @jmjacobs
  5. Tyrone28

    [2023] CFBHC Schedule

    Week 5 - home vs Georgia tech confirmed
  6. Anyone want to schedule NIU for week 2,3,5,6 .. 1 away and 3 home ? But open for another away
  7. approved Northern Illinois MAC #Coachoftheyear Thank You
  8. Tyrone28

    Tyrone28

    @jieret thank you can’t wait be part of the community
  9. Tyrone28

    Tyrone28

    1. Please list your email address and/or your reddit username at which you can be contacted. teastern1@walsh.edu 2. Before continuing, please thoroughly read the coaching course and feel free to ask questions. Confirm that you have read the coaching course by writing "Confirmed" below. Confirmed 3. What team do you want to coach? Northern Illinois 4. Please select two backup teams (in descending order of preference) in case your first choice is unavailable. Any FCS school and Akron Zips 5. In three or more sentences, tell us a little about yourself. How old are you, what do you do, where are you from, why would you be a good fit here, etc. Retired Division 2 college Athlete ( Football). I am 22 and from saint louis Missouri and I major in Criminal Justice and currently going through the process to be a police officer and I be a good fit in here because sport big part of my life and always will be and I am pretty funny. 6. This site can be as time consuming as you want it to be. Weekly duties can be completed in 30 minutes or less, however interacting with your fellow players throughout the week makes it more enjoyable for most people. Approximately, how much free time do you have during a typical week? I do online classes and work nights only 3 days a week so I have more than enough free time and I typically have more than 12 hours a day to my self 7. Losing games is an inevitable reality on this site, especially when accepting newer teams. Do you believe you can handle losing? Disappointment is expected, however we have had issues with people freaking out, and even leaving the site because of losing. I am Mature person I can handle a loss and I played sports all my life losing is part of the game. 8. How did you find out about this site? If recommended by a friend, please post his/her username I was on reddit and big thread for it came up I start reading it and realized I need to be in this community.
×
×
  • Create New...