• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Bubada last won the day on March 13

Bubada had the most liked content!

About Bubada

  • Rank
    Fuck It
  • Birthday 10/21/1991

Profile Information

  • Gender


  • Favorite Team
    Oregon State

Recent Profile Visitors

418 profile views
  1. Oh, Snap! Titans snap something other than their legs, snapping a 14 game losing streak
  2. Tennessee Titans move: WR Wesly Chandler 6-0 170 6 Boise State [Target] 80 OG Peter Greenwood 6-2 269 4 Georgia [Pass Blocking] 76 to IR
  3. Rushing stats are not shown. But I did factor them into the rankings.
  4. Note that this is my opinion on who would play the best in 2020 only, it is not a projection for their whole career.
  5. Note that this is my opinion on who would play the best in 2020 only, it is not a projection for their whole career.
  6. Larry Holleyman, LAR, 17 for 17 yards, 0 TD, 1 FUM I could see the argument that this is worse.
  7. So Alex Bridgewater is the best backup QB like almost everyone thought before the start of last season?
  8. Khary Miller stands out to me. He only started 3 games. Played the other 13 games as nickel CB and on the punt return team. I wonder if him being 5'9, 146 pounds has anything to do with it. Probably not.
  9. Rice is ready. Team page: http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Rice_Owls 2020 Season page: http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=2020_Rice_Owls_season Team navbox: http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Template:Rice_Owls_football Starting QB Navbox: http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=List_of_Rice_Owls_starting_quarterbacks Current Players and HS/CC(7): http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Eric_McLean http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Blanco_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Andres_Arriaga http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Lafayette_County_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Raphael_Brannon http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Roma_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Yakov_Canfield http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Bonham_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=A'Shawn_McNair http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=DeLeon_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Darius_Watkins http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Denison_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Nate_Wooten http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Coronado_High_School Previous players and HS/CC(5): http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Adam_Taylor http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Aucilla_Christian_Academy http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Cliff_Delong http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=J.H._Reagan_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Koren_Donahue http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Northwest_Mississippi_Community_College http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Kwendi_Nkwenti http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Jupiter_High_School http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Wesley_Delarosa http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Independence_High_School Rivalries & Trophies: http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Houston–Rice_football_rivalry http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=North_Texas-Rice_football_rivalry http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Rice-SMU_football_rivalry http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Marshall-Rice_football_rivalry Conference navbox: http://cfbhc.com/wiki/index.php?title=Template:Conference_USA_football_navbox
  10. @inspiral Will Rice, Marshall, and North Texas be moved to the C-USA?
  11. Rice Owls Induct Two Players into Hoot of Fame The Rice Owls have chosen to induct two former players into their inaugural class of the Hoot of Fame which enshrines players who best represent the Owls. The first player is: RB Kwendi Nkwenti Kwendi Nkwenti was born in Jupiter, Florida to two Nigerian parents. He grew up in a very strict household. Nkwenti became a star player for Jupiter High School, setting nearly every rushing record they have. He committed to Rice and headlined the recruiting class that head coach GoldenCatcus brought in. Nkwenti spent his freshman season behind senior running back Wayne Quinn before getting his chance as a sophomore in 2015. He had a mediocre season in a pass heavy offense. In 2016, head coach Bubada was hired and wanted Nkwenti to become the focal point of the offense. In his first game under Bubada, Nkwenti had 102 rushing yards and scored a game-winning 13 yard reception with 3 seconds left in the game to beat Indiana by 1. Ever since that moment, Nkwenti has been a fan favorite at Rice. Nkwenti went on to rush for 3,215 yards and 31 touchdowns in his career. He went undrafted but signed with the Arizona Cardinals as an undrafted free agent. Nkwenti spent a season and a half as the #3 RB for the Cardinals before being let go. He is currently a free agent waiting for another chance. FS Koren Donahue Donahue is from a small town in Mississippi. He always dreamed of playing in the NFL. He drew interest from major teams in the SEC and Big XII but that interest vanished when he was kicked out of high school for unknown reasons. Donahue turned to the nearby Northwest Mississippi Community College for a chance. He played two seasons at NMCC, alongside other NFL players: Tom Reis, Matthew O’Connor, and Leon Woodruff. He was the first JUCO player to ever commit to Rice and quickly won the starting position. Donahue struggled his first season trying to catch up to the speed of division I college football but had a hot start to his senior season, intercepting 3 passes and being named the national defensive player of the week against Oregon State. Donahue went on to set a Rice record 6 interceptions that year. Donahue impressed pro scouts with his intelligence and aggressiveness and was selected in the 3rd round of the 2019 NFLHC draft by the New Orleans Saints. He is currently the starting free safety for the Saints.
  12. Tennessee Titans @ Oakland Raiders @ Arizona Cardinals vs Minnesota Vikings vs Baltimore Ravens
  13. Tennessee Titans Head Coach: HC TheTodd15 1 year // $3,400,000 $3,400,000 per year
  14. Signed
  15. Signed

About us

CFBHC.com was founded on December 6th, 2013.

CFBHC Standings

2019 CFBHC Standings


NFLHC Standings

2019 NFLHC Standings

Social Network