Jump to content

Free Agency: Finding a New Home

Thomas Wheeler, Eddie McFadden, and Ron Rice are just some of the names looking for a new house to defend when NFL free agency begins next week.
News Ticker
  • Week #15: Virginia (10-0) at Louisville (7-4)
  • Oklahoma State (7-3) at TCU (6-4)
  • LSU (9-1) at Mississippi State (7-3)
  • Missouri (6-4) at Georgia (7-3)
  • Alabama (8-2) at Notre Dame (8-3)

[2018] Award Voters

Recommended Posts

The following is a list of CFBHC coaches who have been randomly (by their member ID weighted by site longevity and conference balance) selected to vote for the 2018 CFBHC awards. If you've been selected you will see a forum to submit your voting thread appear soon in your FRONT OFFICE area. Please use the form listed below to submit your votes in a thread titled "[2018] CFBHC Award Voting"



  • AAC: Time, alienufo
  • ACC: Jumanji, ajyoungmark
  • Big 12: DangerZoneh, ChicagoTed1
  • Big Ten: grv413, fever_ful
  • C-USA: Bubada, Wooden
  • Independent: notoriousbigej
  • MAC: ImposterCauster, SodapopSeth
  • MWC: dml1, KenoshaTodd
  • Pac-12: DStack11, sleuthofbears
  • SEC: Duncan345, randye4


Heisman Trophy: (Select and sort 7 players from most to least deserving from the following list)
  • Alex Leshoure, QB, Boston College Eagles
  • Asante Sowell, RB, Wisconsin Badgers
  • Brad Davis, QB, Texas Longhorns
  • Brett Fisher, QB, Miami Hurricanes
  • Elijah Moffett, QB, Rutgers Scarlet Knights
  • Emmanuel Fields, RB, Western Michigan Broncos
  • Jaz Durant, RB, Auburn Tigers
  • Joel King, QB, Houston Cougars
  • Matty Swift, QB, Texas A&M Aggies
  • Raheem Robinson, WR, Oklahoma State Cowboys
  • Ricardo Reed, RB, Connecticut Huskies
Walter Camp Award: (Player who defined the season)
Johnny Unitas Award: (Best senior quarterback)
Chuck Bednarik Award: (Best defensive player)
Davey O'Brien Award: (best quarterback)
Doak Walker Award: (best running back)
Fred Biletnikoff Award: (best wide receiver)
John Mackey Award: (best tight end)
Dick Butkus Award: (best linebacker)
Rotary Lombardi Award: (best defensive lineman)
Jim Thorpe Award: (best defensive back)
Lou Groza Award: (best kicker)
Ray Guy Award: (best punter)
Coach of the Years: (best coach)
Admin Award: (most sim active community member)
Disney Spirit Award: (storyline of the season)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now