What Can Brown Do For You?

With 270 yards 3 TDs, QB Brian Brown led the #7 seed Broncos to a 24-17 victory over Tennessee, Denver's first playoff win since 2018.

Defensive Swarm in Seattle

The #3 seed Seahawks won a drag-em-out game over Green Bay behind the defense, letting up 225 total yards and intercepting Jason Johnson twice.
News Ticker
  • Around the NFL | Divisional Weekend:
  • (SAT - 4 PM) SEA at WAS
  • (SAT - 8 PM) DEN at LV
  • (SUN - 3 PM) BUF at BAL
  • (SUN - 6 PM) PHI at DET
    • Shoutbox

Shoutbox

You don't have permission to chat.

• Replies 174
      • Created
      • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Hey Guys!  I'm a 25 year old youth pastor from Edmond, OK.  I am a die hard football fan (Boomer Sooner and Fly Eagles Fly).  I graduated from Oklahoma Baptist University with a dual degree in softwar

I guess I should do this now, huh?   I'm Alex, a 25-year old unemployed sports journalist who blogs about MACtion as a hobby/resume-booster. I had a sports editing job for a newspaper in NE

I was born in Illinois (both parents attended U of Illinois) but we moved to SoCal when I was 2. Grew up in Orange County, then came to Bay Area after freshman year of HS. Currently a sophomore in college.
      Played football (fullback), wrestled, and threw shotput and discus all through high school. I'm on the club rugby squad now, and I absolutely love the sport. Its a great way for me to continue athletics at this level without actually being a varsity scholarship athlete.