Jump to content

Hail to the Lion

Penn State celebrates an East Division championship and a Land Grant Trophy win with their crushing defeat of Michigan State.

All-American: UCF cruises by USF to 12-0

UCF easily handles USF to win the East division of the AAC.
Sign in to follow this  

[2019] SEC Season Awards

Recommended Posts


Another fantastic season in the finest football conference in the land. Congratulations to all of the winners of our 2019 awards!


Here are the SEC season awards and information for 2019:


2019 SEC Champions


Tennessee Volunteers





SEC Coach of the Year


Duncan345, Mississippi State


Co-Offensive Players of the Year


QB Sean Sitton, Arkansas

RB Terrance Rodgers, Mississippi State


Defensive Player of the Year


OLB Alexander Burton, LSU


Ofensive Freshman of the Year


QB Marcus Black, Auburn


Defensive Freshman of the Year


OLB Alexander Burton, LSU



2019 First Team All-SEC


QB Sean Sitton, Arkansas
RB Terrance Rodgers, Mississippi State
FB Emanuelu Tuimaleali'lfano, Alabama
WR Tyron Chambers, Arkansas
WR William Anderson, Alabama
TE Dillon Scott, Arkansas
OT Damian Mason, Tennessee

OG Russell Benson-Gifford, South Carolina
C Lucas Hurd, Alabama

OG Donald Kendrick, Tennessee

OT Shane McCord, Georgia
DE Tyler Jones, Mississippi State
DE Anthony Miller, Tennessee
DT Anthony Hayes, Texas A&M
DT David Crawford, Georgia
ILB C.J. Thomas, Georgia
ILB Tyrese Thompson, Auburn
OLB Alexander Burton, LSU
OLB Alan Tuitamalofo, Alabama
CB Jeremy Starks, Missouri
CB Miles Gray, Tennessee
SS Christian Pugh, Arkansas
FS Jamal Barnes, Missouri
K Luke Bowers, Georgia
P Julien Ellsworth, Alabama
KR/PR A.J. Edwards, Alabama



2019 Second Team All-SEC


QB Rory Weston, Alabama
RB Jermaine Lockett, Auburn
FB Kayden Dozier, Georgia
WR A.J. Edwards, Alabama
WR Dwayne Maddox, LSU
TE Justin Burris, Missouri
OT Charles O'Keefe, Alabama
OG Will Doughty, Alabama

C Dean Strauss, Auburn
OG Lucas Hopkins, Missouri

OT Joel Perry, LSU
DE Sebastian Smallwood, Alabama
DE Shah Vereen, South Carolina
DT Corey Johnson, Mississippi State
DT George Sorenson, Kentucky
ILB Dillon Grant, Alabama
ILB Devin Ruff, Mississippi State
OLB Shawn Richardson, Vanderbilt
OLB Brady Christiansen, Mississippi State
CB Jordan Tucker, Vanderbilt
CB Julian Woods, Texas A&M
SS Eddie Burks, Auburn
FS Ethan Calloway, Tennessee
K Eric Holder, Alabama
P Erik May, Mississippi State
KR/PR Daniel Hobbs, Missouri


Full 2019 SEC Stats

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this