Jump to content


#20 Oklahoma State begins to slide as they get blown out by the unranked Kansas Jayhawks 31-10 following the departure of Coach randye


The Las Vegas Raiders continue to run through teams on their way to a playoff berth as they easily dispatch the struggling Los Angeles Chargers 45-16 at home.


#8 Nevada and #7 Air Force are on a collision course to decide the Mountain West Conference as both teams remain undefeated this week. The Wolf Pack took care of Colorado State 35-24, while the Falcons dispatched Utah State 28-20 on the road.


The Kansas City Chiefs seemed outnumbered as they took on a surging Tennessee Titans team as the Titans cruised to a 23-7 victory behind solid play from QB Thomas Wheeler and a great effort from the defense.
    Chatbox -
    Rome (36763) . Darman (33091) . Soluna (27904) . stormstopper (20700) . npklemm (19926) .

    You don't have permission to chat.
      Load More
    Sign in to follow this  

    [2019] All AAC + Awards

    Recommended Posts




    Offensive Player of The Year

    QB, Andre Webb, SMU

    Defensive Player of The Year

    CB, Adam Young, SMU

    Freshman of The Year

    CB, Adam Young, SMU

    Coach of The Year

    Time, SMU


    1st Team All Conference


    QB: Andre Webb, SMU

    RB: Denorris Jackson, UCF

    FB:  Eli Tuitiama, ECU

    TE:  Joshua Darby, Navy

    WR: Dean Burkhart, SMU

    WR:  Lamont Crawford, Temple

    OL: ECU

    DE:  Guillermo Murphy, USF

    DE: Rodney Randolph, Temple

    DT:  James Blue, USF

    DT:  Darius Greene, Uconn

    OLB:  Salvatore McKinney, Temple

    ILB: Sebastian Chaney, ECU

    ILB: Levi Hankins, Temple

    OLB:  Gregory Jenkins, Temple

    CB: Adam Young, SMU

    CB: Jasiah Francis, ECU

    FS: Andre Buckner, Tulane

    SS: Cameron Whitney, Uconn

    P: Cooper Waller, ECU

    K:  Dylan Stone, Temple

    KR Mario Ruff, Cincinnati

    PR:  Adam Young, SMU


    2nd Team All Conference

    QB:  Daniel Lentz, USF

    RB:  Marshawn Miller, Uconn

    FB: Ricky Lewis, Temple

    TE: William Bouchard, ECU

    WR:  Ramon Stewart, USF

    WR:  Claudio Howard, USF

    OL: SMU

    DE: Jayden Love, Memphis

    DE: Jaden Westbrook, SMU

    DT: Arthur Ireland, SMU

    DT:  Zachary Blake, Temple

    OLB: Zaire Finney, UCF

    ILB: Luca Carrol, UCF

    ILB: Lowell Vaughn, USF

    OLB: Logan Ware, Houston

    CB: Willie Berry, UCF

    CB: Shawn Burden, Uconn

    FS:  Sergio Munoz, SMU

    SS:  Blake Goodwin, SMU

    P: Sean Bagnard, UCF

    K: Joel Cordero, SMU

    KR Lamont Crawford, Temple

    PR: Gavin Otto, Tulane

    Share this post

    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
    Sign in to follow this