Jump to content


The Game lives up to the hype this year as (10-1) Michigan traveled to Columbus to take on (10-1) Ohio State for the right to take on Purdue in the B1G Championship. After a grueling battle that took 2 overtimes to decide, it was the Wolverines who stood victorious 36-33 in what was possibly the best game of the season.


The Las Vegas Raiders and the Denver Broncos both won their games Sunday, setting up a week 17 showdown to decide the AFC West. The Raiders toppled the Chiefs 24-14 and the Broncos survived the Jaguars 27-23.


As the final week of the regular season wraps up, teams turn their attention to the conference championships and bowl season. There are some solid match ups to look forward to with big implications.


The Detroit Lions and the Indianapolis Colts won this week, while the New England Patriots and the Minnesota Vikings took losses, all becoming 6-9 on the season.
    Chatbox -
    Soluna (1629) . grv413 (1500) . Rome (1289) . lucas95 (835) . Darman (760) .

    You don't have permission to chat.
      Load More
    Franz Kafka

    [2020] Kafka's All-Time CFBHC Team: FINAL

    Recommended Posts



    The Kafka All-Time CFBHC Team has been finalized.

    Below are the results.



    QB - Norris Brooksheer, Oklahoma

    RB - Sterling Brown, Texas

    RB - Asante Sowell, Wisconsin

    WR - Raheem Robinson, Oklahoma State

    WR - Tai Miller, Oklahoma

    TE - Danny Patrick, North Carolina

    OT - Grey Brown, Florida State 

    OT - Brandon Reamon, Texas

    OG - Jace Brown, Florida

    OG - Doug Aska, Miami

    C - Enoch Dickinson, Minnesota



    DE - Tyler Jones, Mississippi State

    DE - Anthony Miller, Tennessee

    DT - Jeremy Miller, Texas Tech

    OLB - Tyrone Jones, LSU

    OLB - Brian Hernandez, Maryland

    ILB - Tunch Richardson, Alabama

    ILB - Phillip Moore, Houston

    CB - Keyshawn Thompson, Michigan State

    CB - Mike Gradishar, Alabama

    FS - Aaron Blakely, Wisconsin

    SS - David Pennington, Vanderbilt



    K - Gino Chiaverini, Texas

    P - Steve Noonan, LSU


    (each post is linked above)


    Breakdown by team:

    Texas - 3 

    Alabama - 2

    LSU - 2

    Oklahoma - 2

    Wisconsin - 2

    Florida - 1

    Florida State - 1

    Houston - 1

    Maryland - 1

    Miami - 1

    Michigan State - 1

    Minnesota - 1

    Mississippi State - 1

    North Carolina - 1

    Oklahoma State - 1

    Tennessee - 1

    Texas Tech - 1

    Vanderbilt - 1




    What did you think of the team?  Wrong picks?  Right picks?  Overall thoughts?




    Share this post

    Link to post
    Share on other sites
    51 minutes ago, Franz Kafka said:

    The five programs with multiple players on the list won five of the first six national championships on the site.


    Penn State and Notre Dame are the only national champions to not have a player on this list.




    Something somethingg Charles Woods and Jason Sochia

    Share this post

    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now