Jump to content

Trading East Coast for West Coast

Wide Receiver Greg Cobb has decided to take his services to Los Angeles after signing a 4 year, $59.75 deal with the Chargers.

Blowing into Town

The Windy City has gained a super star after former Cowboys running back Vaughan Abraham joins the Bears signing a 3 year, $42.5 million contract.

Shored Up

Bob Ballard, formerly of the Jets, will be improving the Texans defense after Houston wrangled him away from potential contracts with both the Jaguars and Giants.
    Chatbox -
    Soluna (4130) . Rome (3117) . grv413 (2703) . deandean1998 (2167) . Darman (2002) .

    You don't have permission to chat.
      Load More
    Sign in to follow this  
    Big Ten News

    [2020] B1G Season Awards

    Recommended Posts



    Big Ten Champion

    Penn State Nittany Lions 12-1 (10-0)




    B1G Coach of the Year

    Inspiral :purdue:


    Offensive Player of the Year

    Tanner Bowman :PSU:


    Defensive Player of the Year

    Paul Cherry :minnesota:


    Newcomer of the Year (Freshman or Juco)

    Cece Condon :osu:


    2020 All-B1G



    QB: Tanner Bowman :PSU:

    RB: Jamal Trufant :wisconsin:

    FB: Ali Hester :illinois:

    WR: Joseph Thurston :msu:

    WR: Morgan Patton :PSU:

    TE: Marc Bonner :iowa:

    OT: Alex Vasili :PSU:

    OT: Jon Beebe :purdue:

    OG: LaMichael Harley :michigan:

    OG: Leon Slack :wisconsin:

    C: Leo Talbot :wisconsin:



    DE: Paul Cherry :minnesota:

    DE: Carlos Washington :michigan:

    DT: Keith Small :maryland:

    DT: Kuruk Snell :msu:

    ILB: Bradley Rainey :PSU:

    ILB: Jamal Harley :illinois:

    OLB: Shane Easley :PSU:

    OLB: Phillip McNally :iowa:

    CB:  Bernard McLeod :osu:

    CB: Patrick Chaney :purdue:

    FS: Jadon Holmes :nebraska:

    SS: Bryce Moore :nebraska:


    Special Teams:

    K: A.K. McGowan :PSU:

    P: Marc Hirsh :PSU:

    KR/PR: Adam Carroll :maryland:


    Congratulations to all! 


    By Team:

    :PSU: - 7

    :wisconsin: - 3 

    :illinois: - 2

    :michigan: - 2 

    :msu: - 2 

    :iowa: - 2 

    :maryland: - 2 

    :nebraska: - 2

    :purdue: - 2 

    :minnesota: - 1 

    :osu: - 1 

    :nw: - 0

    :rutgers: - 0

    :indiana: - 0





    Share this post

    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
    Sign in to follow this